The 2019-20 Season

CLOSE
Complete Season

Full Nine

Enjoy every note of the full season from your Las Vegas Philharmonic.

Classic Six

Classic Six

This hand-picked collection highlights some of the best this season has to offer.

Pops Four

Pops Four

This wonderfully curated package will strike a chord with all music lovers.

Spotlight Series

Spotlight Series

Members of your symphony orchestra play some of their most cherished pieces composed for small ensembles.

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Opening Night – Pictures at an Exhibition
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Very Vegas Showcase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
The Music of Danny Elfman
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
A Baroque Holiday – Handelʼs Messiah
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
A Classic Holiday
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Dvořák, Brahms and Smetana
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Beethoven, Mozart & Britten
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 8:00pm
Vivaldi Four Seasons – March Into The Stradosphere
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 7:30pm
Kurt Weill’s America
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 7:30pm
Season Finale – Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Thank you to our generous sponsors and funders