The Staff


Jeri Crawford

President of the Board

Lacey Huszcza

Executive Director

Michele Madole

Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations

Kevin Eberle

Director of Orchestra Operations and Education

Sabrina Cozine

Project Manager

Kayla-Jo Rosoff

Patron Services Manager

Erin Vander Wyst


Rita Boehme

Administrative Coordinator

Thank you to our generous sponsors and funders